• Post New Message
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Fate / Grand Order
  3. Been playing for almost 2 1/2 year now and I manage to pull only 9 5* servants..

User Info: 9999_damage

9999_damage
2 days ago#1
...sooo is that bad or terrible?

I have 11 5*s total but the 2 came from the guaranteed banners so I didn't count them.

Admittedly I didn't play that much during the first 1 1/2 year (even now I haven't even caught up will all story contents) so I have less resource than normal but still, I think my gacha luck for this game is rock bottom. Even for the ones I pulled I have to empty my stash just to get them.

Btw, last 5* servant was from summer BB banner and I've been fairly active sine then so my servant luck just got worse when I started playing more, lol. Maybe my chaldea is just filthy or something
When I found out that "literally" actually means "figuratively", my head literally exploded. - squatch22

User Info: Zinie95

Zinie95
2 days ago#2
Hmmmm.... Not totally terrible, but yeah, definitely on the low side of luck.

User Info: Kneekicker

Kneekicker
2 days ago#3
If you're GSSR-only, that's kinda poor. My old JP account IIRC reached 9 SSRs a bit over a year after I started playing, my current JP account's already at 9 SSRs just 8.5 months in, and both of those were/are completely F2P.

That said, my NA account which isn't F2P took about ~11 months or so to reach 9 SSRs without counting GSSRs, guesstimating since I can't really check NP level acquisition dates but definitely a bit of an unluckier start than JP #2. So, take that how you will.
3DS Friend Code: 3179-6117-3933 | PSN: ansonip2000 | Steam: Kneekicker
Official Take-Mikazuchi of the Shin Megami Tensei IV board.

User Info: NightKaiser21

NightKaiser21
2 days ago#4