I think I took some bad advice...But want more

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Grand Kingdom
  3. I think I took some bad advice...But want more

User Info: Ghalion

Ghalion
2 years ago#1
early on when I started playing this, I checked these boards for some technical details from the people who had the opportunity to play the beta and the pre-release demo. I saw multiple people say that it's pretty much bad to spend level up bonus point things on stuff other than Tech because level ups raise stats more than the level bonus thingies, and being higher level will matter more than having better stats for your level.

Welp, I did just that and every time I am in war mode and I encounter an enemy, they deal drastically more damage and take more than I do despite the fact I made sure not to get involved in a war without being the minimum level required to wear the next tier of gear.