2 months ago #5
Relinquished posted...
Eevee-Trainer posted...
... and TC closed his account again. -_-

Doesn’t it say “Closed” when that happens, or is that no longer a thing.

It's no longer a thing. I can understand that for, say, Suspended or Banned accounts, but for Closed accounts that's a little dumb IMO
My Social Server, Eevee's Mystery Dungeon: https://discord.gg/emd
My PMD Rescue Server: https://discord.gg/E57gMQq