• Post New Message
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.

User Info: Duallowe

Duallowe
2 months ago#1
I have been playing NUNS4 since 2017. I consider myself a decent player. I have max rank with 83% win percent in ranked match with no disconnects or rage quits. But I feel like some people are way too fast. For example some people can chakra dash, change character and chakra dash again, everything like happening at the same time. This in particular sometimes makes my character throw churiken to the air instead of the enemy. Also some people use a jutsu, change character and chakra dash way too fast. You can't even do a side step with out getting hit. Some people block in mid air and use the counter way too fast once their character touch the ground. Some people charge a little bit of chakra (enough to do only one chakra dash), use chakra dash and then change charaters to chakra dash again making it look like they don't lose chakra the first time they use the chackra dash.

I have beaten people like that, usually taking advantage of their mistakes or outsmarting their play style. Though most of the time I end up losing.

My point is that there is something weird about it. It feels like even if you see it, everything they do goes first before your moves. I have been looking for answers everywhere but no one seems to explain how they do it. It was hard for me to tell if it was legit or if people were hacking or using turbo controllers. I watched a video the World Championships in Europe and everyone in that competition seems to play that fast.

Maybe I have never reached that level of gameplay, but I would appreciate if someone can can shed some light about it or tell if you have felt the same.

User Info: chasingastrals

chasingastrals
2 months ago#2