What do you need help on? Cancel X
Close X Egg List
by Jadebell

Table of Contents

Jump to:
Would you recommend this Guide? Yes No Hide
Send Skip Hide

Egg List by Jadebell

Updated: 01/17/18


This Monster Hunter Stories guide lists pictures of all the eggs found in the game, serving as a visual aid for those looking for a specific egg/species. Monsters are listed in the numerical order that they appear in the game. This is to make it easier for anyone to find the monster they need regardless of language. There are 61 Monsties in the main section.

The monsties in the update/DLC list section require DLC or an update to the game. I have included a section on how to get the DLC monsties, as (apart from Kumamon) they have now all been released in English.