If I uninstall the game will the save data be linked to my nintendo account?
I already started playing but i want a fresh save to reroll however I don't wanna lose my progress. Could I sign in on my current nintendo account on another device and continue everything from there while on my current device I can start over with a different nintendo account or will all my save data be permanently deleted when I uninstall? I really wanna keep this save somewhere else another time so can I delete the app, restart and use a different nintendo account and later on another device, use my account to continue from here or is there a problem with that?
- 2 years ago
Answer this Question
You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up
for free (or Log In
if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.