If I block someone and want to unblock him/her at a later time, is this possible?
Or do I have to delete my Miitomo data and start from scratch again in order to be able to add that person again?
The description only states that I won't be able to add a user that I blocked. But it doesn't say if this is permanent. dinoheli - 3 years ago
Yes, you can unblock users with the same method you used to block. SuprKidd - 3 years ago