Is there a way to delete the previse game that is on it?

  1. I got this game as a gift from a friend and I don't know how to delete the file that is already on it. Can some please tell me how to delete the used game.

    User Info: gamefreak6688

    gamefreak6688 - 1 year ago

Accepted Answer

  1. Launch the game, then wait for the Nintendo 3DS logo to disappear. Then press and hold the 4 buttons (ABXY) before the title screen shows up. A message box will appear to confirm your choice. Accept to delete your old save data and enjoy the game.

    User Info: Zachaboss85

    Zachaboss85 - 1 year ago 3   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Q&A as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.