What do you need help on? Cancel X
Close X Unlockable Guide
by SBAllen

Table of Contents

Jump to:
Would you recommend this Guide? Yes No Hide
Send Skip Hide

Unlockable Guide by SBAllen

Version: 2.58 | Updated: 06/11/2019
Highest Rated Guide

Table of Contents

  1. Introduction
  2. Unlockables by Character
    1. Link
    2. Impa
    3. Sheik
    4. Lana
    5. Zelda
    6. Ganondorf
    7. Darunia
    8. Ruto
    9. Agitha
    10. Midna
    11. Zant
    12. Fi
    13. Ghirahim
    14. Cia
    15. Volga
    16. Wizzro
    17. Twili Midna
    18. Young Link
    19. Tingle
    20. Linkle
    21. Skull Kid
    22. Toon Link
    23. Tetra
    24. King Daphnes
    25. Medli
    26. Marin
    27. Toon Zelda
    28. Ravio
    29. Yuga
  3. My Fairy Unlockables
    1. My Fairy Locations
    2. Dining Room
    3. Salon
    4. School
  4. Gold Skulltula Locations
  5. Badge List
  6. Material List
  7. Medal List
  8. Legend Mode
    1. Prologue - The Armies of Ruin
    2. Prologue - The Sheikah Tribesman
    3. Prologue - The Sorceress of the Woods
    4. Prologue - The Sorceress of the Valley
    5. Ocarina of Time - Land of Myth
    6. Ocarina of Time - The Water Temple
    7. Twilight Princess - Land of Twilight
    8. Twilight Princess - The Shadow King
    9. Skyward Sword - Land in the Sky
    10. Skyward Sword - Sealed Ambition
    11. Epilogue - The Sacred Sword
    12. Epilogue - A War of Spirit
    13. Epilogue - Shining Beacon
    14. Ganondorf - Ganondorf's Return
    15. Ganondorf - March of the Demon King
    16. Ganondorf - Battle of the Triforce
    17. Grand Finale - Enduring Resolve
    18. Grand Finale - Liberation of the Triforce
    19. Cia's Tale - The Dragon of the Caves
    20. Cia's Tale - The Invasion Begins
    21. Cia's Tale - The Usurper King
    22. Cia's Tale - The Demon Lord
    23. Cia's Tale - Darkness Falls
    24. Linkle's Tale - The Girl in the Green Tunic
    25. Linkle's Tale - Powers Collide
    26. Linkle's Tale - The Demon Lord's Plan
    27. Linkle's Tale - Her True Self
    28. Linkle's Tale - The Other Hero
    29. Wind Waker - A New Disturbance
    30. Wind Waker - The Search for Cia
    31. Wind Waker - Reclaiming the Darkness
    32. Wind Waker - Watchers of the Triforce
  9. Adventure Mode Overview
  10. Adventure Map
  11. Great Sea Map
  12. Master Quest Map
  13. Master Wind Waker Map
  14. Twilight Map
  15. Termina Map
  16. Koholint Island Map
  17. Grand Travels Map
  18. Lorule Map
  19. Rewards Map
  20. Version/Thanks/Copyright


Howdy all, and welcome to my Unlockable Guide for Hyrule Warriors Legends. This guide will attempt to help you unlock every single thing possible to unlock in Hyrule Warriors Legends, from the playable characters to their weapons, heart containers, and so on.

The guide begins with a list of Unlockables by Character. In this section, you'll find a list of all characters in the game, where to unlock them, and where to find all of their weapons, heart containers, costumes, and so on. To learn more about how to obtain the unlockable, simply click on it and you'll be taken to more information.

Following this, you'll find My Fairy Unlockables, where you'll find anything and everything possible to unlock to create the ultimate My Fairy.

Next, you'll find Gold Skulltula Locations, where I'll break down each illustration piece by piece, directing you to exactly where you need to go to find that missing piece and finish that illustration.

Next up are the Badge List and Material List, two pages that are best used in tandem to help you figure out what materials you need to unlock each and every available badge.

After this you'll find the Medal List, a quick reference guide showing the name and rank of each available medal and how to obtain it.

Finally, the bulk of the content is found in the Legend Mode and Adventure Mode sections. These are the sections where I go into detail about how to obtain each unlockable found in the previous sections. You can simply browse these directly or you can jump to them from the previous sections, whichever is easiest for you.

If you enjoy this guide and the 500+ hours that have gone into making it the best unlockable guide out there, please be sure to click that Recommend button at the top of the page. If you want to give me something more tangible, feel free to buy me a beer or something by using the Donate link up by my username at the top of the page. If nothing else, just keep using the guide and telling your friends about it. I've put way more time into this than any other guide I've written and I really want people to benefit from it since the game literally tells you none of this stuff.

In addition to writing guides, SBAllen is an avid gamer, father, and Product Manager of GameFAQs. He's also an expert rapper.